Various: Tokyo Project presents The Collection [UK] CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Tokyo Project presents The Collection [UK] (2006)
This misc cd contains 14 tracks and runs 79min 27sec.
Freedb: d2129d0e
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various - The Weekend [Juan Magan Remix] by Michael Gray (07:30)
  2. Various - Seven Days In Sunny June [Steve Mac Classic Remix] by Jamiroquai (05:22)
  3. Various - Sean [Migs Salted Vocal] by Aya (05:14)
  4. Various - Everybody [DJ Friendly Re-edit] by Martin Solveig (04:44)
  5. Various - Doctor Pressure [Dirty Club] by Mylo vs. Miami Sound Machine featuring Gloria Estefan (05:08)
  6. Various - So Many Times [Original Mix] by Gadjo featuring Alexandra Price (05:09)
  7. Various - Lets Get Down [Full Intention Club Mix] by Supafly vs. Fishbowl (04:59)
  8. Various - Do Your Thing [Jaxx 2002 Club Edit] by Basement Jaxx (04:52)
  9. Various - Freek U [Club Mix] by Bon Garcon (05:29)
  10. Various - Love Me [12" Mix] by Eric Kupper presents Discrete featuring Belle Erskine (05:59)
  11. Various - Bring Back The Love (Hold Me Down) [Soul Avengerz Mix] by Sex On Monday (06:29)
  12. Various - Always Wanted [Club Mix] by Eric Kupper presents Discrete featuring Bonny Bailey (05:59)
  13. Various - Haven't You Heard [Eric Kupper's Believe In The Magic Remix] by Fac 15 featuring Cathi Ogden (06:52)
  14. Various - Something About You [12" Mix] by Live Element (05:31)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)