Andy Griffith: The Gospel According To Andy CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Andy Griffith The Gospel According To Andy (2003)
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 51min 31sec.
Freedb: b30c110c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Andy Griffith - Amazing Grace / Grace Greater Than All Our Sin (medley) (04:07)
  2. Andy Griffith - The Old Rugged Cross / Near The Cross (medley) (03:37)
  3. Andy Griffith - Shall We Gather At The River / Will The Circle Be Unbroken (medley) (04:48)
  4. Andy Griffith - Whispering Hope (03:39)
  5. Andy Griffith - Softly and Tenderly / I Surrender All /Pass Me Not (medley) (05:22)
  6. Andy Griffith - There Is A Fountain /Are You Washed /Nothing But The Blood (medley) (04:23)
  7. Andy Griffith - How Great Thou Art (04:42)
  8. Andy Griffith - When They Ring The Golden Bells / In The Sweet By And By (medley) (04:26)
  9. Andy Griffith - I Love To Tell The Story (02:54)
  10. Andy Griffith - Sweet Hour Of Prayer / What A Friend We Have In Jesus (medley) (04:26)
  11. Andy Griffith - We're Marching To Zion / When The Saints Go Marching In (medley) (05:20)
  12. Andy Griffith - It Is No Secret (03:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)