Depeche Mode: The Best Of Vol. 1 Remixes (Promo CD MUTE PLCDBONG39) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Depeche Mode The Best Of Vol. 1 Remixes (Promo CD MUTE PLCDBONG39) (2006)
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 58min 21sec.
Freedb: 600dab08
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Boys Noize Rework) (06:57)
  2. Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again (Digitalism Remix) (04:41)
  3. Depeche Mode - Everything Counts (Oliver Huntemann & Stephan Bodzin Dub) (06:58)
  4. Depeche Mode - People Are People (Underground Resistance Remix) (07:24)
  5. Depeche Mode - Everything Counts (Troy Pierce Unofficial Business Mix) (06:02)
  6. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Heartthrob Rework 2) (05:18)
  7. Depeche Mode - The Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos Conclave Remix) (13:02)
  8. Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus (Timo Maas Remix) (07:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)