Ildefonso Aguilar: erosion version completa CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ildefonso Aguilar erosion version completa (1978)
YEAR: 1978
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 75min 32sec.
Freedb: 2311b204
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Ildefonso Aguilar - Preimera parte (18:45)
  2. Ildefonso Aguilar - Segunda parte (16:28)
  3. Ildefonso Aguilar - Tercera parte (19:59)
  4. Ildefonso Aguilar - Cnarta parte (20:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)