Pt Rajan - Sajan Misra: Feelings of night melodies CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Pt Rajan - Sajan Misra Feelings of night melodies (1998)
with pt Kumar Bose on Table
This misc cd contains 3 tracks and runs 72min 30sec.
Freedb: 2310fc03
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Pt Rajan - Sajan Misra - Raag Chandra Kaus (29:49)
  2. Pt Rajan - Sajan Misra - Raag Madhu Kaus (23:20)
  3. Pt Rajan - Sajan Misra - Raag Malkaus (19:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)