Various: Ennio Morricone 93 Movie Sounds CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Ennio Morricone 93 Movie Sounds (1993)
Music composed, orchestred and conducted by Ennio Morricone YEAR: 1993 ID3G: 24
This misc cd contains 14 tracks and runs 55min 32sec.
Freedb: bc0d020e
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. From Fistful Of Dollars - Per Un Pugnio Di Dollari (03:03)
    From "A fistful of dollars"
  2. From The Mission - Gabriel's Oboe (06:07)
    From "The Mission
  3. From Forge Palermo - Ships (04:59)
    From "Ship Hunters"
  4. From City Of Joy - I Gelsomini (04:07)
    From "To forget Palermo"
  5. Pieps Solists Felice Clemente - The Family Of The Poor (02:04)
    From "City of Joy"
  6. Pieps Solists Raffaele Clemente - Baroque Intermezzo (02:05)
    Previously Unreleased
  7. Once Upon A Time In Aerica - Pan's Song (05:17)
    Previously Unreleased
  8. Ennio Morricone - (Medley) Cockey's Song/New Madness (04:25)
    From "Once upon a time in America"
  9. From My Name Is Nobody - Mucchio Salvaggio (02:38)
    Previously Unreleased
  10. Casualties Of War - Healing (02:14)
    From "My name is Nobody"
  11. Ennio Morricone - C'ela Una Volta Il Trenino (03:24)
    From "Casualities of War"
  12. From Gott Mit Uns - A' L'aube Du 5
    Previously Unreleased
  13. Maddalena - Chi Mai (03:28)
    From "Gott mit Uns"
  14. Casualties Of War - Casualties Of War (07:50)
    From "Maddalena"

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)