Daevid Allen: Now Is The Happiest Time Of Your Life CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Daevid Allen Now Is The Happiest Time Of Your Life (1977)
YEAR: 1977
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 45min 35sec.
Freedb: 600aad09
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Daevid Allen - Flamenco Zero (01:46)
  2. Daevid Allen - Why Do We Treat Ourselves Like We Do (06:51)
  3. Daevid Allen - Tally & Orlando Meet The Cockpot Pixie (03:15)
  4. Daevid Allen - See You On The Moontower (05:41)
  5. Daevid Allen - Poet For Sale (03:28)
  6. Daevid Allen - Crocodile Nonsense Poem (00:59)
  7. Daevid Allen - Only Make Love If You Want To (05:37)
  8. Daevid Allen - I Am (11:10)
  9. Daevid Allen - Deya Goddess (06:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)