Marty Stuart: Compadres: An Anthology Of Duets CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Marty Stuart Compadres: An Anthology Of Duets (2007)
YEAR: 2007
This misc cd contains 14 tracks and runs 47min 17sec.
Freedb: bc0b130e
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Marty Stuart - Farmer's Blues (with Merle Haggard) (03:21)
  2. Marty Stuart - Doin' My Time (with Johnny Cash) (03:24)
  3. Marty Stuart - Rawhide (with Lester Flatt) (03:34)
  4. Marty Stuart - The Whiskey Ain't Workin' (with Travis tritt) (02:41)
  5. Marty Stuart - Will You Visit Me On Sunday (with Loretta Lynn) (03:40)
  6. Marty Stuart - Crying, Waiting, Hoping (with Steve Earle) (03:53)
  7. Marty Stuart - Mr. John Henry, The Steel Driving Man (with Earl Scruggs) (01:58)
  8. Marty Stuart - Hearts Like Ours (with Connie Smith) (03:39)
  9. Marty Stuart - The Weight (with The Staple Singers) (03:36)
  10. Marty Stuart - One Woman Man (with George Jones) (02:36)
  11. Marty Stuart - Confessin' The Blues (with B.B. King) (04:32)
  12. Marty Stuart - I Can See For Miles (with His Fabulous Superlatives & O.C.M.S.) (04:16)
  13. Marty Stuart - Let Us Travel, Travel On (with Del McCoury) (02:17)
  14. Marty Stuart - Move Along Train (with His Fabulous Superlatives & Mis Mavis Staples) (03:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)