David Rintoul: Frankenstein CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

David Rintoul Frankenstein (1995)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 71min 30sec.
Freedb: 2c10c004
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. David Rintoul - Arctic Meeting (16:14)
  2. David Rintoul - Confession (22:12)
  3. David Rintoul - Birth of a Monster (13:13)
  4. David Rintoul - Evil Deeds (19:47)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)