Isao Tomita: Kosmos CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Isao Tomita Kosmos (1977)
"Kosmos"\nElectronically created by Isao Tomita\nProduced by Plasma Music, Inc.\nRecorded in 1977\nSound design and Dolby Surround (TM) remix Supervisor: Nathaniel S. Johnson\nEngineer: Marian Conaty\nDolby(R)Lab Consultants: Robert S. Warren & Michael V. DiCosimo\n(c) 1991, 1978 BMG Music YEAR: 1977
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 52min 55sec.
Freedb: 600c6508
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Isao Tomita - "Star Wars" Main Title (03:09)
  2. Isao Tomita - Space Fantasy (09:16)
    (R. Strauss-Wagner-Tomita)
  3. Isao Tomita - Pacific 231 (06:49)
  4. Isao Tomita - The Unanswered Question (06:19)
  5. Isao Tomita - Aranjuez (06:25)
  6. Isao Tomita - Peer Gynt: Solveig's Song (04:46)
  7. Isao Tomita - Hora Staccato (03:34)
  8. Isao Tomita - The Sea Named "Solaris" (12:30)
    (J.S. Bach-Tomita)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)