Amakye Dede: Adukuro Mu Nsuo CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Amakye Dede Adukuro Mu Nsuo
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 51min 55sec.
Freedb: 600c2908
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Amakye Dede - Adukuro Mu Nsuo (05:35)
  2. Amakye Dede - Ma Akoma Retwen Wo (06:28)
  3. Amakye Dede - Bra Mayen Di Agoro (07:21)
  4. Amakye Dede - Wote Meho Asemaa (07:31)
  5. Amakye Dede - Enam Odo Nti (06:30)
  6. Amakye Dede - Me Gye Me Girl (05:24)
  7. Amakye Dede - Emma Wo Wereho (06:07)
  8. Amakye Dede - Kae Dabi (06:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)