Various: TM HitDisc 393A CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various TM HitDisc 393A (1999)
This misc cd contains 19 tracks and runs 70min 34sec.
Freedb: 23108813
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Data - Track (00:10)
  2. Aerosmith - Jaded (03:40)
  3. James Michael - January (04:11)
  4. Carly Simon - Our Affair [Album Version]
  5. Jersey Ave. - Beautiful Girl [Album Version]
  6. Gloria Estefan - You Can't Walk Away From Love [AC Version]
  7. Ricky Martin With Christina Aguilera - Nobody Wants To Be Lonely [Duet Radio Edit]
  8. S Club 7 - Never Had A Dream Come True (04:05)
  9. Barenaked Ladies - Too Little Too Late [Jack Joseph Puig Mix]
  10. Philly's Most Wanted - Cross The Border [Clean]
  11. Tonya Mitchell - Broken Promises [Radio Edit]
  12. 4th Avenue Jones - R.E.S.P.E.C.T. [Main Version]
  13. French Affair - My Heart Goes Boom la di da da [Radio Version]
  14. Grace Jones vs. Funkstar De Luxe - Pull Up To The Bumper [Airplay Mix]
  15. Olivia - Bizounce [Radio Edit]
  16. Public Announcement - Man Ain't Supposed To Cry [Radio Edit]
  17. Trick Daddy - Take It To Da House [Clean]
  18. Destiny's Child - So Good [Album Version]
  19. Changing Faces - Ladies Man (03:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)