Ricardo Villalobos: Vasco CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ricardo Villalobos Vasco (2008)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 70min 8sec.
Freedb: 2c106e04
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Ricardo Villalobos - Minimoonstar (full session) (31:43)
  2. Ricardo Villalobos - Electonic Water (12:58)
  3. Ricardo Villalobos - Amazordum (12:06)
  4. Ricardo Villalobos - Skinfummel (13:17)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)