David Davidson: Prelude To Joy CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

David Davidson Prelude To Joy (1997)
Prelude To Joy\nDavid Davidson\n\nAll Arrangements: David Davidson\nViolins: David Davidson, Bruce Sweetman, David Angell, Alan Umstead, Kathy Umstead, Kate Myer\nViola: Kris Wilkinson\nCello: John Catchings, Julie Tanner\nSoloist: Jon Clarke (Panpipes, C-flute, Alto Flute, English Horn, Clarinet, Soprano Sax and Soprano, Alto and Tenor recorders)
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 49min 53sec.
Freedb: a70baf0d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. David Davidson - Plainsong (03:49)
  2. David Davidson - Open My Eyes (04:53)
  3. David Davidson - Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming (04:35)
  4. David Davidson - 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus (02:47)
  5. David Davidson - I Need Thee Every Hour/Take Time To Be Holy (04:16)
  6. David Davidson - Holy, Holy, Holy (04:44)
  7. David Davidson - Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (03:16)
  8. David Davidson - Lord, We Worship You (05:25)
  9. David Davidson - Prelude To Joy (03:21)
  10. David Davidson - Saviour, Like A Shepherd Lead Us (02:44)
  11. David Davidson - Softly And Tenderly (04:15)
  12. David Davidson - Doxology (03:13)
  13. David Davidson - Fairest Lord Jesus (02:25)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)