Praga Khan: Twenty First Century Skin (Bonus CD) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Praga Khan Twenty First Century Skin (Bonus CD) (1999)
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 64min 29sec.
Freedb: a70f1b0d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Praga Khan - Breakfast In Vegas (Balearic Sunscreen Mix) (03:52)
  2. Praga Khan - Isolation (Screaming To Be With You Mix) (04:44)
  3. Praga Khan - Visions & Imaginations (Box Energy Mix) (03:51)
  4. Praga Khan - Far Beyond The Sun (Adrift On Oscillators Mix) (04:43)
  5. Praga Khan - What's Wrong With Me (That Shits Wild Mix) (04:04)
  6. Praga Khan - Lonely (Court-Circuit Remix) (05:00)
  7. Praga Khan - Supersonic Lovetoy (Sonic Dub) (04:46)
  8. Praga Khan - Lady Alcohol (Where The Fuck Am I Mix) (04:35)
  9. Praga Khan - Bored Out Of My Mind (LB Mix) (03:41)
  10. Praga Khan - Begin To Move (Dark Zone Mix) (05:01)
  11. Praga Khan - One Foot In The Grave (Artificial Life Mix) (05:35)
  12. Praga Khan - Adult Entertainment (Here Comes The Whip Mix) (05:53)
  13. Praga Khan - CD-Rom: Video "Breakfast In Vegas" Plus Photos (08:34)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)