Various Artists: Extracts CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Extracts (2005)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 12min 7sec.
Freedb: 2302d504
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - The Elektrocution / Kneel Down & Pray (02:01)
  2. Various Artists - The Elektrocution / Don't You Run Away (02:48)
  3. Various Artists - Tokyo Sex Destruction / Prisoners of our Ideas (03:20)
  4. Various Artists - Tokyo Sex Destruction / Song to Apologize (03:54)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)