Hilario Duran: Christmas Salsa CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hilario Duran Christmas Salsa
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 57min 35sec.
Freedb: a70d7d0d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Hilario Duran - Te deseo feliz navidad (We Wish You a Merry Christmas) (04:37)
  2. Hilario Duran - Winter Wonderland (04:24)
  3. Hilario Duran - Carolina de las campanas (Carol of the Bells) (04:19)
  4. Hilario Duran - Santa Claus viene a la ciudad (Santa Claus is Coming to Town) (04:11)
  5. Hilario Duran - Feliz navidad (03:55)
  6. Hilario Duran - Cascabel (Jingle Bells) (03:21)
  7. Hilario Duran - El tamborilero (The Little Drummer Boy) (05:04)
  8. Hilario Duran - Venid, adoremos (O Come All Ye Faithful) (04:08)
  9. Hilario Duran - Regocijad Jesus Nacio (Joy to the World) (04:06)
  10. Hilario Duran - Noche sagrada (O Holy Night) (05:24)
  11. Hilario Duran - A media noche se oyo (It Came Upon a Midnight Clear) (03:45)
  12. Hilario Duran - Noche de paz (Silent Night) (04:29)
  13. Hilario Duran - Que nino es este? (What Child is This?) (05:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)