Electro Quarterstaff: Swayze CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Electro Quarterstaff Swayze (2004)
This misc cd contains 3 tracks and runs 18min 22sec.
Freedb: 23044c03
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Electro Quarterstaff - The Right to Arm Bears (06:20)
  2. Electro Quarterstaff - Something's Awry in the Hetfield of Dreams (10:10)
  3. Electro Quarterstaff - Dr. Wiley (01:49)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)