渡部 恭久: BORDER DOWN Image Sound Tracks CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

渡部 恭久 BORDER DOWN Image Sound Tracks (2002)
YEAR: 2002
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 16min 24sec.
Freedb: 2c03d604
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. 渡部 恭久 - Upon the new raid (04:00)
  2. 渡部 恭久 - Prot #11"Cage" (04:14)
  3. 渡部 恭久 - Bye-bye Mars (04:15)
  4. 渡部 恭久 - Vane (03:51)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)