Moose: Baby It's Over CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Moose Baby It's Over (1999)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 16min 18sec.
Freedb: 2c03d004
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Moose - Can't Get Enough of You (03:53)
  2. Moose - The Only Man in Town (04:08)
  3. Moose - Lyon to Modena (02:33)
  4. Moose - Yves Klein Blue (05:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)