Jamie T: Betty And The Selfish Sons CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jamie T Betty And The Selfish Sons (2006)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 13min 49sec.
Freedb: 23033b04
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Jamie T - Salvador (03:29)
  2. Jamie T - Livin With Betty (03:56)
  3. Jamie T - So Lonely Was The Ballad (03:52)
  4. Jamie T - Back In The Game (02:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)