H.E. Marshall: Our Island Story Volume 2 Disc 4 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

H.E. Marshall Our Island Story Volume 2 Disc 4 (2006)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 66min 27sec.
Freedb: 540f9107
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. H.E. Marshall - LVIII Edward V - The king who was never crowned (09:55)
  2. H.E. Marshall - LIX Richard III - Two little princes in the tower (05:41)
  3. H.E. Marshall - LX Henry VII - Story of the make-believe prince (07:51)
  4. H.E. Marshall - LXI Henry VII - Another make believe prince (10:39)
  5. H.E. Marshall - LXII Henry VIII - The Field of the Cloth of Gold (12:47)
  6. H.E. Marshall - LXIII How the King became the Defender of the Faith (11:22)
  7. H.E. Marshall - LXIV Henry VIII - The story of the kings six wives (08:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)