Paul Young: From Time To Time (Instrumental) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Paul Young From Time To Time (Instrumental) (1991)
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 41min 39sec.
Freedb: 7309c10a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Paul Young - Everytime You Go Away (Instrumental) (04:24)
  2. Paul Young - Come Back And Stay (Instrumental) (04:09)
  3. Paul Young - I'm Gonna Tears Your Playhouse Down (Instrumental) (04:57)
  4. Paul Young - Wondeland (Instrumental) (05:13)
  5. Paul Young - Love Of The Common People (Instrumental) (03:18)
  6. Paul Young - Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) (Instrumental) (04:09)
  7. Paul Young - Heaven Can Wait (Instrumental) (04:10)
  8. Paul Young - Oh Girl (Instrumental) (03:22)
  9. Paul Young - Softly Whispering I Love You (Instrumental) (04:19)
  10. Paul Young - Come On In (Instrumental) (03:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)