Kevin Molloy: The Quiet Ones EP CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kevin Molloy The Quiet Ones EP (2006)
YEAR: 2006
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 15min 28sec.
Freedb: 2c039e05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Kevin Molloy - Love, Again (02:18)
  2. Kevin Molloy - Goddess of the Rain (02:30)
  3. Kevin Molloy - Modern Love (03:50)
  4. Kevin Molloy - Colosseum (03:27)
  5. Kevin Molloy - Whiskey Up and Down (03:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)