Bo Hansson: El-ahrairah CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bo Hansson El-ahrairah
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 47min 14sec.
Freedb: 540af106
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Bo Hansson - Migration (a. Master rabbit, b. Fiver, c. Hazel, d. General Blackworth e. Silflay, f. Migration continued) (16:03)
  2. Bo Hansson - Patrol (01:23)
  3. Bo Hansson - The Forrest (03:39)
  4. Bo Hansson - The Escape (12:25)
  5. Bo Hansson - Watership Down (01:24)
  6. Bo Hansson - Migration Suite (Live in the studio, Bonus track) (11:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)