Amber Asylum: The Supernatural Parlour Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Amber Asylum The Supernatural Parlour Collection (2000)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 45min 43sec.
Freedb: 540ab507
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Amber Asylum - Black Lodge (08:35)
  2. Amber Asylum - Black Swan (04:09)
  3. Amber Asylum - Silence of the Setting Sun (05:13)
  4. Amber Asylum - The Shepherd Remix (03:22)
  5. Amber Asylum - Disembodied Healer (07:51)
  6. Amber Asylum - Black Lodge Reprise (09:29)
  7. Amber Asylum - Black Sabbath (06:59)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)