Xiu Xiu: 4 Songs for Tejas CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Xiu Xiu 4 Songs for Tejas
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 14min 29sec.
Freedb: 2c036304
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Xiu Xiu - Don Diasco (02:56)
  2. Xiu Xiu - Jennifer Lopez (03:23)
  3. Xiu Xiu - Dr Troll (04:03)
  4. Xiu Xiu - Over Over (04:03)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)