Various: CD Pool Club Beats v.03 s.06 (Disc 2) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various CD Pool Club Beats v.03 s.06 (Disc 2) (2002)
YEAR: 2002
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 70min 52sec.
Freedb: 73109a09
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Looseheadz - Like This (Waiting to Express)(Extended Vocal) (07:41)
  2. Ralf Gum ft. Concha Buika - Nobody Can Touch Me (Ralf Gum's Original Touch) (07:10)
  3. John Silver - Come On Over (Silver's Main Club Mix) (07:36)
  4. Sweetspot - Suns Gonna Shine (Mauve remix) (07:24)
  5. Lasgo - Pray (Driftwood remix) (06:46)
  6. Dark Suite ft Aura - Dark Suite Piano (Frank Traxx vs Organ Remix) (08:35)
  7. Cosmic Gate ft. Jan Johnston - The Wave (Original Mix) (07:04)
  8. The Disco Brothers - First Contact (Regeneration Mix) (08:36)
  9. Tony de Vit - I Don't Care (BK Remix) (09:54)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)