The Drift: Noumena CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Drift Noumena (2005)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 56min 1sec.
Freedb: 540d1f06
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. The Drift - Gardening, Not Architecture (11:04)
  2. The Drift - Invisible Cities (13:27)
  3. The Drift - Hearts Are Flowers (08:34)
  4. The Drift - Transatlantic (12:26)
  5. The Drift - Inconsistency Principle (06:07)
  6. The Drift - Fractured Then Gathered (Reprise) (04:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)