Sean Moloney: Potsticks CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sean Moloney Potsticks (2004)
This misc cd contains 23 tracks and runs 66min 37sec.
Freedb: 5d0f9b17
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Sean Moloney - (Reels) The Ash Plant, The Mountain Lark and the Sailor on the Rock (02:51)
  2. Sean Moloney - (Jigs) Banish Misfortune and Tommy Whelan's (02:46)
  3. Sean Moloney - (Flings) An Buachaill Dreoite and Lord Moira (02:32)
  4. Sean Moloney - (Reels) Paddy Fahey's (02:09)
  5. Sean Moloney - (Reels) The Tinker's Daughter and Devanney's Goat (02:45)
  6. Sean Moloney - (Air) Sliabh na mBan and Se Fath mo Bhuartha (03:43)
  7. Sean Moloney - (Hornpipes) The Homes of Kinattycasey and Pound Hill (02:55)
  8. Sean Moloney - (Jigs) The Banks of Newfoundland, Nora Criona and Mick's Delight (03:11)
  9. Sean Moloney - (Reels) Sergeant Early's Dream and Leddy from Cavan (03:18)
  10. Sean Moloney - (Reels) Martin Mulhaire's and Tommy Peoples' (03:16)
  11. Sean Moloney - (Reels) In Memory of Coleman and the Tuam Reel (02:19)
  12. Sean Moloney - (Hornpipes) The Banks and The pleasures of Home (03:33)
  13. Sean Moloney - (Reels) A Trip in the Meadows and Mrs Carolan's (02:14)
  14. Sean Moloney - (Reel) The Train Journey (02:01)
  15. Sean Moloney - (Air) An Chuilin (03:02)
  16. Sean Moloney - (Reels) Master McDermott's, the Kylebrack Rambler and the Controversial (03:15)
  17. Sean Moloney - (Jigs) Down in Abbey and Mol Kelly's Auld Sow (02:19)
  18. Sean Moloney - (Reels) The Old Road to Garry, Eddie Moloney's and Darby's Farewell to London (03:09)
  19. Sean Moloney - (Reels) The Mills are Grinding and the Milliner's Daughter (02:39)
  20. Sean Moloney - (Reels) The Boy on the Hilltop and Johnny Going to the Ceili (02:00)
  21. Sean Moloney - (Reels) The Graf Spey and The High Road to Galway (02:40)
  22. Sean Moloney - (Jigs) The Black Lough and the Coming of Spring (03:55)
  23. Sean Moloney - (Reels) Farewell to Ireland, the Gardener's Daughter and Sheehan's (03:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)