Om Ensemble: Jazzy Bhajan (Limited Edition fo AIVU Onlus 27/07/05) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Om Ensemble Jazzy Bhajan (Limited Edition fo AIVU Onlus 27/07/05) (2005)
Max Ormea: Voice, Guitar\nLandin: Voice\nLoretta Martinez: Voice\nDivya Prabha: Voice\nLu Garcia: Voice\nMarialaura Scomparcini: Voice\nFabrizio Trullu: Piano, Keyboards\nStefano Profeta: Acoustic Bass, Sitar\nMichele Lazzarini: Saxes, Flutes, Ocarina\nLuciano Al


: Music



  1. Om Ensemble - Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (03:20)
  2. Om Ensemble - Om Namo Narayuna (05:57)
  3. Om Ensemble - Gurudeva (07:25)
  4. Om Ensemble - Jaya Jaya Shiva Shambo (07:17)
  5. Om Ensemble - Lila's Waltz (09:33)
  6. Om Ensemble - Om Namah Shivaya (05:35)
  7. Om Ensemble - Govinda Jaya Jaya (04:36)
  8. Om Ensemble - Kris..na (03:03)
  9. Om Ensemble - Playing in the River (03:24)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)