Lex de Azevedo: Oh How Lovely Was The Morning CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lex de Azevedo Oh How Lovely Was The Morning
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 29min 12sec.
Freedb: 7306d60a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Lex de Azevedo - A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (02:28)
  2. Lex de Azevedo - Bless This House (02:58)
  3. Lex de Azevedo - God of Our Fathers, Whose Almighty Hand (03:19)
  4. Lex de Azevedo - In Humility, Our Savior (03:27)
  5. Lex de Azevedo - More Holiness Give Me (03:23)
  6. Lex de Azevedo - Nearer, My God to Thee (02:57)
  7. Lex de Azevedo - Now to Heaven Our Prayer (God Speed the Right) (02:41)
  8. Lex de Azevedo - Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning (03:42)
  9. Lex de Azevedo - Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow (01:44)
  10. Lex de Azevedo - Stairway to Lasting Joy (02:27)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)