Peabo Bryson: Take No Prisoners CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Peabo Bryson Take No Prisoners
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 40min 20sec.
Freedb: 73097209
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Peabo Bryson - Take No Prisoners (In The Game Of Love) (04:15)
  2. Peabo Bryson - There's Nothin' Out There (05:26)
  3. Peabo Bryson - Let's Apologize (04:01)
  4. Peabo Bryson - Irresistible (Never Run Away From Love) (05:30)
  5. Peabo Bryson - Love Always Finds A Way (04:49)
  6. Peabo Bryson - Falling For You (04:13)
  7. Peabo Bryson - I'm In Love (04:17)
  8. Peabo Bryson - When You Talk To Me (04:13)
  9. Peabo Bryson - She's Over Me (03:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)