The Holy See: Fucking Physics CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Holy See Fucking Physics (2007)
This misc cd contains 3 tracks and runs 39min 53sec.
Freedb: 17095703
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. The Holy See - Untitled 01 (25:40)
  2. The Holy See - Untitled 02 (02:39)
  3. The Holy See - Untitled 03 (11:31)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)