Satyricon: The Shadowthrone CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Satyricon The Shadowthrone
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 49min 16sec.
Freedb: 5d0b8a07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Satyricon - Hvite Krists Dod (08:29)
  2. Satyricon - In the Mist by the Hills (09:27)
  3. Satyricon - Woods to Eternity (05:26)
  4. Satyricon - Vikingland (08:03)
  5. Satyricon - Dominions of Satyricon (06:16)
  6. Satyricon - The King of the Shadowthrone (05:17)
  7. Satyricon - I En Svart Kriste (06:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)