Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur]: Yankee Doodle Bells CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] Yankee Doodle Bells
Doug Gefvert, Carillonneur\nThe Washington Memorial National Carillon\nWashington Memorial Chapel\nP.O. Box 98\nValley Forge, Pennsylvania 19481
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 30min 59sec.
Freedb: 7307410b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - America (01:43)
  2. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - Yankee Doodle (01:58)
  3. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - Chester (02:11)
  4. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - Hail, Columbia (02:27)
  5. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - The Battle-Cry Of Freedom (02:18)
  6. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - The Battle Hymn Of The Republic (02:46)
  7. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - Columbia, The Gem Of The Ocean (02:12)
  8. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - America, The Beautiful (02:53)
  9. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - Armed Forced Salute (07:03)
    1. The Caissons Go Rolling Along\n2. Anchors Aweigh\n3. The Marines Hymn\n4. Semper Peratus\n5. Off We Go Into The Wild Blue Yonder
  10. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - You're A Grand Old Flag (01:59)
  11. Doug Gefvert [Carillonneur] - God Bless America (03:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)