Depeche Mode: Elixir CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Depeche Mode Elixir
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 66min 36sec.
Freedb: a00f9a0a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Depeche Mode - Fly On The Windscreen (Unheard Of Mix) (07:39)
  2. Depeche Mode - It's No Good (Shuffle Mix) (06:34)
  3. Depeche Mode - Leave In Silence (Electro Dub) (06:43)
  4. Depeche Mode - Mercy In You (Shadow Of A Train Mix) (05:18)
  5. Depeche Mode - Only When I Lose Myself (Windscreen Mix) (05:34)
  6. Depeche Mode - Pleasure Little Treasure (Basement Mix) (08:00)
  7. Depeche Mode - Dreaming Of Me (Bigstar Mix) (06:35)
  8. Depeche Mode - Stripped (Down To The Trance) (08:23)
  9. Depeche Mode - Something To Do (Do Something V0.02) (02:48)
  10. Depeche Mode - Shunt (A Horror Story) (08:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)