PPF: The Iron Proletarion Action CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

PPF The Iron Proletarion Action
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 43min 59sec.
Freedb: 5d0a4d07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. PPF - Bonne Ann
  2. PPF - Nous Sommes Les Derniers (06:19)
  3. PPF - La Belle France (Sans-Patrie) (06:22)
  4. PPF - La Belle France (Je N'Aime Pas La France) (06:41)
  5. PPF - Seul Contre Tous (French-Touched) (06:06)
  6. PPF - Discipline (06:52)
  7. PPF - Vers L'Autre Flamme (06:31)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)