Peter Rowan: All On A Rising Day CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Peter Rowan All On A Rising Day (1991)
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 46min 37sec.
Freedb: a00aeb0c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Peter Rowan - Midnight Highway (02:56)
    Author: P.Rowan/G.Nicholson
  2. Peter Rowan - Last Train (03:36)
    Author: P.Rowan
  3. Peter Rowan - Howlin' At The Moon (03:36)
    Author: P.Rowan
  4. Peter Rowan - Mr. Time Clock (03:46)
    Author: Peter Rowan
  5. Peter Rowan - Behind These Prison Walls Of Love (03:16)
    Author: W. Bolick/H.H. Jarrad
  6. Peter Rowan - Deal With The Devil (04:32)
    Author: P. Rowan
  7. Peter Rowan - Undying Love (02:47)
    Author: P.Rowan
  8. Peter Rowan - The Wheel Of Fortune (04:39)
    Author: P. Rowan/F. Koller
  9. Peter Rowan - All On A Rising Day (03:49)
    Author: P. Rowan/ P. Flynn
  10. Peter Rowan - Freedom Walkabout (03:57)
    Author: P. Rowan/S.Bush
  11. Peter Rowan - Prayer Of A Homeless Wanderer (04:40)
    Author: P. Rowan
  12. Peter Rowan - John O'Dreams (04:54)
    Author: B. Craddick

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)