Various: Back To Love - Disc 2 [UK] CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Back To Love - Disc 2 [UK] (1999)
YEAR: 1999
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 64min 9sec.
Freedb: a00f070b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various - Sunshine On A Rainy Day [Original 12" Version] by Zoe (06:19)
  2. Various - Ghetto Heaven [Original Soul II Soul 12" Remix] by The Family Stand with Jazzy B (04:55)
  3. Various - The Masterplan [Extended Version] by Diana Brown And Barrie K Sharpe (06:53)
  4. Various - Apparently Nothin' [Original 12" Mix] by Young Disciples (04:37)
  5. Various - Got To Have Your Love [12" Club With Bonus Beats] by Mantronix (08:22)
  6. Various - Let The Beat Hit 'Em [Brand New Super Pumped Up] by Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam (07:34)
  7. Various - Musical Freedom [12" Mix] by Paul Simpson featuring Adeva And Carman Marie (06:21)
  8. Various - Ain't Nobody [Original Version] by Rufus And Chaka Khan (04:41)
  9. Various - Going Back To My Roots [Original] by Richie Havens (05:02)
  10. Various - All This Love That I'm Giving [Original Version] by Gwen McCrae (03:56)
  11. Various - Optimistic [Album Version] by Sounds Of Blackness (05:22)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)