Bill Clinton: My Life (Disc 1) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bill Clinton My Life (Disc 1) (2004)
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 60min 13sec.
Freedb: a00e1b0b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Bill Clinton - Random House Audio Presents (04:59)
  2. Bill Clinton - I Was Born On My Grandfather's Birthday (05:39)
  3. Bill Clinton - After The Year In New Orleans (06:23)
  4. Bill Clinton - By The Time I Was In 4th Grade (07:33)
  5. Bill Clinton - One Night While I Was Fourteen (04:29)
  6. Bill Clinton - High School Was A Great Ride (05:28)
  7. Bill Clinton - On November 22nd Our Calculus Teacher (05:09)
  8. Bill Clinton - My Unclue Raymond Clinton Was A Big Supporter (04:54)
  9. Bill Clinton - On My First Monday Back In Washington (04:44)
  10. Bill Clinton - I Watched The Work Of Fullbright's Committee (06:53)
  11. Bill Clinton - 1968 Was One Of The Most Tumultuos And Heartbreaking (03:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)