Amy Winehouse: Back to Black CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Amy Winehouse Back to Black
[1] Rehab\n[2] You Know I'm No Good\n[3] Me & Mr Jones\n[4] Just Friends\n[5] Back To Black\n[6] Love Is A Losing Game\n[7] Tears Dry On Their Own\n[8] Wake Up Alone\n[9] Some Unholy War\n[10] He Can Only Hold Her
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 32min 17sec.
Freedb: 7c078e0a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Amy Winehouse - Rehab (03:34)
  2. Amy Winehouse - You Know I'm No Good (04:17)
  3. Amy Winehouse - Me & Mr Jones (02:33)
  4. Amy Winehouse - Just Friends (03:13)
  5. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (04:01)
  6. Amy Winehouse - Love Is A Losing Game (02:35)
  7. Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own (03:06)
  8. Amy Winehouse - Wake Up Alone (03:42)
  9. Amy Winehouse - Some Unholy War (02:22)
  10. Amy Winehouse - He Can Only Hold Her (02:47)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)