Greg X. Volz: Let The Victors In! CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Greg X. Volz Let The Victors In! (1999)
YEAR: 1999
This misc cd contains 10 tracks and runs 31min 12sec.
Freedb: 7c074e0a
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Greg X. Volz - Standing On The Promises (02:30)
  2. Greg X. Volz - Haven Of Rest (03:29)
  3. Greg X. Volz - The Cross Leads Home (03:29)
  4. Greg X. Volz - Breathe On Me (03:41)
  5. Greg X. Volz - The Lower Lights (02:41)
  6. Greg X. Volz - Let The Victors In (03:00)
  7. Greg X. Volz - My Savior Leads Me (02:23)
  8. Greg X. Volz - Jesus Is... The Joy Of Living (03:09)
  9. Greg X. Volz - We've A Story To Tell (03:07)
  10. Greg X. Volz - Send Me (03:37)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)