Embreach: Deafening Silence CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Embreach Deafening Silence (2008)
This misc cd contains 4 tracks and runs 23min 3sec.
Freedb: 17056504
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Embreach - Red Serenade (03:30)
  2. Embreach - The Residue (04:51)
  3. Embreach - Shadow's Song (04:56)
  4. Embreach - In Your Wake (09:42)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)