Tommy Martin: Shady Woods CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tommy Martin Shady Woods (2005)
YEAR: 2005
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 53min 12sec.
Freedb: a00c760d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Tommy Martin - The Dublin Lads/ The Flags of Dublin/ The Four Knocks (04:00)
  2. Tommy Martin - The First Slip/ Hardy Man the Fiddler/ The Yellow Wattle (05:05)
  3. Tommy Martin - The Cloone Hornpipe (02:19)
  4. Tommy Martin - Malloy from Longford/ the Wise Maid (03:26)
  5. Tommy Martin - The Shaddy Woods of Truagh/ Jake Wade's Reel (03:28)
  6. Tommy Martin - Wallop the Spot/ The Leg of the Duck/ Temple Hill (03:59)
  7. Tommy Martin - The Maple Leaf/ The Man or Aran (04:29)
  8. Tommy Martin - Richard Dwyers/ Lake in the Night/ Jack in the Box/ Seamus Thompson's Reel (04:52)
  9. Tommy Martin - Humours of Ballykeal/ Sgt. Early's Jig/ The Shady Woods of Old Limerick (04:30)
  10. Tommy Martin - Terry Heigh Ho the Grinder/ The Rakes of Drumlish (04:01)
  11. Tommy Martin - Eleanor Kane's/ The Gooseberry Bush/ The Spinners Delight (04:47)
  12. Tommy Martin - The Fox Chase (05:55)
  13. Tommy Martin - Green Grow the Rushes/ The Jolly Banger (02:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)