Femi Kuti: Shoki Remixed CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Femi Kuti Shoki Remixed (2000)
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 72min 3sec.
Freedb: 6710e109
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Femi Kuti - Beng Beng Beng (Ashley Beedle's Afrikans On Marz Remix) (07:32)
  2. Femi Kuti - Truth Don Die (Kerri Chandler's Lagos Dub) (07:48)
  3. Femi Kuti - Blackman Know Yourself (Chari Chari's Congo Dub) (06:25)
  4. Femi Kuti - Victim Of Life (Dixon's AVDC Remix) (07:24)
  5. Femi Kuti - Sorry Sorry (Francois K's Old Skool Afro Dub) (07:32)
  6. Femi Kuti - Beng Beng Beng (Mateo And Matos Vocal Mix) (08:24)
  7. Femi Kuti - What Will Tomorrow Bring (Joe Claussell's Remix) (10:14)
  8. Femi Kuti - Truth Don Die (Nuyorican Soul Version) (08:00)
  9. Femi Kuti - Scatta Head (Zenzile Dub Mix) (08:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)