Acustifu: Traffic Jam CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Acustifu Traffic Jam
Emil Spanyi - piano, Arno Haselsteiner - drums, Dietmar Lowka - bass.
This jazz cd contains 3 tracks and runs 16min 5sec.
Freedb: 1b03c303


: Music



  1. Acustifu - Traffic Jam (05:08)
  2. Acustifu - Song for Al (04:38)
  3. Acustifu - Double Check (06:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)