George Benson: Witchcraft CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

George Benson Witchcraft
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 66min 14sec.
Freedb: 430f8406


: Music



  1. George Benson - There Will Never Be Another You (10:56)
  2. George Benson - All Blues (10:49)
  3. George Benson - Witchcraft (12:35)
  4. George Benson - Love For Sale (11:00)
  5. George Benson - L'il Darlin' (06:48)
  6. George Benson - Oleo (14:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)