J. R. Monterose: T.T.T. CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

J. R. Monterose T.T.T. (1988)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 60min 56sec.
Freedb: 430e4605


: Music



  1. J. R. Monterose - You Don't Know What Love Is (12:57)
  2. J. R. Monterose - All the Things You Are (12:06)
  3. J. R. Monterose - What's New? (14:12)
  4. J. R. Monterose - Central Park West (11:38)
  5. J. R. Monterose - Airegin-Be-Bop Theme (09:59)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)