Kenny Werner: Democracy CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kenny Werner Democracy (2006)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 49min 55sec.
Freedb: 4c0bb106


: Music



  1. Kenny Werner - Democracy Now (13:04)
  2. Kenny Werner - Fish Gotta Fly (07:28)
  3. Kenny Werner - Untitled Lament (09:17)
  4. Kenny Werner - One For Joni (08:36)
  5. Kenny Werner - Intro to Hedwig's Theme (01:32)
  6. Kenny Werner - Hedwig's Theme (09:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)